Monday, January 23, 2017

Congratulations to the Competitors Advancing to the Semifinal Round!

The Stone Moot Court Executive Board wants to give a hearty congratulations to the 20 competitors who have advanced out of the qualifying round into the elimination round. The competition was very fierce but each of these competitors demonstrated substantial written and oral advocacy skills to earn their place in the elimination round. They will be competing in two more rounds on February 21 and 23 to try to earn a spot in the Harlan Fiske Stone Moot Court Final Round.

Congratulations to:

  • Jacob Arber
  • Jeremy Beutler
  • Isaac Brooks 
  • R. Matthew Burke
  • Christine Chen
  • Andrea Cohen
  • Sahand Farahati
  • Micha Gallo
  • Brian Goldman
  • Nico Gurian
  • James Henseler
  • Shiva Logarajah 
  • Philip Mayer
  • Luc Mitchell 
  • Sean Nadel
  • Gautam Rao 
  • Kate Saba 
  • Shyam Shanker
  • Nicole Smith 
  • Zoe Staum  

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.